I’m feeling ravenous today. Nothing has satisfied me. 

I didn’t walk today yet either. It’s killing me. 

But I’m hungry. So so hungry. 

I’ve eaten well today. But I’m starving right now. I’m at work. I didn’t bring food with me. And I’m starving. 

I’ve drank enough water to satisfy a camel. I’ve had lunch already. And I’m hungry. 

It’s probably because I’m bored. And probably because I’m tired. I didn’t take my pills yesterday and it’s throwing me off. Today is the first day in a week that I snoozed my alarm. I feel groggy and fatigued. I know rest days are important but I’m not willing to rest until I get what I want. 

So when I get off work, I’m changing into my workout clothes and driving home to walk. I was going to go to the gym upstairs but it’s too beautiful outside to be inside. 

On the plus side, I’m not feeling fat today. I feel empowered today. 
XOXO

Leave a Reply

