Phantom Shoelace?

So you know how people get “phantom vibrations” and “phantom phone” issues when they feel/hear their phone go off? Well I’m getting that with my shoes today! I’m so used to wearing my Etnies shoes that come untied all the time that I have been feeling a floppy lace on my foot. 

It’s so weird, I guess I would call it “phantom shoelace” because I can’t think of a better name for it. When I walk around, I can feel a shoelace untied on my right foot where my other shoes come untied all the time. 

Does this happen to anyone else?


Real Talk 
xoxo

Leave a Reply

