Little things that make me happy

Today I want to tell you about a few things that make me happy. Sometimes in life you need a reminder of the small things in life that give you enjoyment. 

These are little things, things that aren’t obvious. These are the things that make me happy! 
– The smell of coffee in the morning 

– How comfy my bed is

– When a dog really loves you

– When M dances

– Hugs and kisses from my Pumpkin

– Surprises

– The first rain

– New books

– Hearing that one song you need to hear

– A cool breeze on a warm day

– Kitty cuddles

– Sunflowers

– Naps

What makes you happy? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter or Instagram @iblog1988

-DF

Leave a Reply

