When I’m gone

Normally I take Sunday and Wednesday off from posting, but this week is a little special. M and I are at a hotel out of town for a night (it’s so nice to have room to walk around!) and then I’m busy with interviews all day tomorrow (OMG!). 

So I figure I’m not going to be able to post a thing really until Saturday at the earliest. I’m going to keep to my schedule of Sunday/Wednesday off because I need to for my own sanity. 

We’re going to be back at the farm for a few weeks and then we’re going to be back at the campground for a month in the middle of August! 

So I promise to get some new content out soon, I just need a little time until the dust settles. 

In the mean-time, please take a look at some of my old posts if you haven’t gotten a chance to. Some of my older posts are a little rough around the edges but they need love too. Go ahead and check them out!!

-DF

Leave a Reply

