AAAANNNDDDDDDD….

We’re back!! My mother (who is AWESOME) bought me and M a T-Mobile hot-spot (something her and my father use in their home on wheels). I wasn’t able to get it yesterday because I was already going to Walmart to pick up something else today and who wants to make two trips when they can just make one?

Anyhooser…M went for a ride today and then we went to breakfast (got pancakes but I’ve already been to this place so I didn’t blog it) then did some grocery shopping and then I went to Walmart to get………..
IMG_0040.JPG….A NEW COOLER!!! I’m so beyond pumped for this. Like I was more stoked for this than to have internet again, and that’s saying something…So after the excitement of the new cooler wore off and I went fishing (caught 3!) while M napped, I decided to get the hot-spot going because I can only leave you guys hanging for so long and my iPhone’s notes can only do me so much good. Fast forward 3 hours later and I finally have this thing going, thanks to the help of 3 very friendly customer service people. There was an issue with the online account for me to add money to actually get the data rolling but luckily the tech support guy was nice enough to give us 3GB of free data! So far we haven’t used much but it’s only been like…an hour?

(PS here’s the old cooler getting ready to be towed off to the dump. I’m kidding, we’re actually keeping this old guy to hold our charcoal in and strap the baby Webber to)

Anyways, I have few posts that I’m going to be working on for the rest of the day but I wanted to at least get something out today because a) I love you guys and b) I love writing!

So happy Friday you guys!

-DF

If you guys have any suggestions for posts or topics you would like me to cover, please feel free to comment or message me on Twitter or Instagram @iblog1988

Leave a Reply

