Carol’s Daughter!

I know I spoke yesterday about my skin care routine, but today I want to talk to you about my hair care routine.

I have curly hair (that I just chopped like 4 inches off of yesterday!) that have always had problems with. From a young age, I hated my curly hair. I would straighten it almost every single day.

Now, in my old age, I have finally embraced my curly hair. I’ve used Carol’s daughter for a while now and I love it. My first experience with the brand was about 4 years ago when a good friend of mine who worked at Ulta recommended it to me and I’ve been a loyal customer ever since! I recently bought some items from their hair milk collection and they really have helped revitalize my curls without weighing them down.

I was lucky enough to get a discount code from them to share with you guys, but act fast!

Sitewide Sale – $10 off $25 or $25 off $60 Purchase at Carol’s Daughter! Valid 6/17-6/19.

-DF

 

*The link is an affiliate code, but like I’ve mentioned before, I would never recommend a product that I don’t 100% back*

Leave a Reply

