Shopping Haul

So after my doctors appointment the other day, my mom and I went on a shopping spree at Old Navy since there isn’t one in my town. I just wanted to share with you guys what I got!

I was pretty excited to get some new clothes since a lot of my old clothes don’t fit me anymore (since my back injury I haven’t been to the gym since JANUARY!).

I also wanted to tell you guys about the new skin care products that I got that have changed my life. I’m not kidding, I started out by just getting the face wipes for post surgery because I can’t bend for like 5 more weeks and I’m used to washing my face twice a day. So after I realized how clear my skin had gotten, I decided to get some more of the same skin care line. I LOVE IT! I’m so glad that Garnier started doing skin care because holy crud do I love it. So I got the face wipes at Ulta and the cleanser and scrub on Amazon.

0183023c9c17f642607faa7dfea5594243334928c2

Seriously, if you have oily skin, I HIGHLY recommend these products. I want to get the mask too but I’ll wait on that. I just wish that they had a moisturizer to go with this skin care line. If they do and anyone knows of it, please let me know?

-DF

1 thought on “Shopping Haul”

Leave a Reply

